City council

Stadträte / Fraktionen der Stadt Schleusingen

Bürgermeister
cdulo.gif

Bürgermeister

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus Brodführer

Am Mittelfeld 3
k.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 cdulo.gif      Fraktionsvorsitzender 

feichler

Frank Eichler (Beigeordneter)
Schillerstraße 20
f.eichler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

amastaler

Andreas Mastaler
R.-Wagner-Straße 2
a.mastaler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

petraklett

Petra Klett
Am Burkhardtsgrund 2, OT Fischbach
p.klett@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

odobberkau

Olaf Dobberkau
Zum Silbacher Berg 1
o.dobberkau@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

meckardt

Mathias Eckardt
Brauhausgasse 4
m.eckardt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

mrhau

Marlies Rhau
Münzgasse 17
m.rhau@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

tfleischmann

Thomas Fleischmann
Aug.-Bebel-Str. 19

 

dwenke

Dierk Wenke
W.-A.-Mozart-Str. 13
d.wenke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 abrodfuehrer

Alexander Brodführer
Obere Bergstraße 29
a.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

mfratzscher

Martina Fratzscher
Repsengasse 13
m.fratzscher@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

  
 

spdlog

  Fraktionsvorsitzender

andrea_moeller

Andrea Möller
Frühlingsweg 32
a.moeller@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

pgleicke

Peter Gleicke
Frühlingsweg 14
p.gleicke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

linke

Fraktionsvorsitzender

pschluetter

Peter Schlütter
Königstraße 3
p.schluetter@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

aschluetter

Jörg Zinn
Fischbacher Str. 37 a
j.zinn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 Fraktionsvorsitzenderaktiv-fuer-schleusingen-kl

k-Reinhard_Hotop

Reinhard Hotop
Langes Tal 47
OT Fischbach
r.hotop@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

k-Zinn__Joerg

Jörg Zinn

Fischbacher Str. 37 a
j.zinn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Fraktionsvorsitzender

     FWG

 

rfrenzel

Rüdiger Frenzel
Am Kalkrangen 29
r.frenzel@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

OTBGM-Neumann-Gethles

Werner Neumann
Rössewiese 54
OT Gethles
w.neumann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

OTBGM_Gottfriedsberg-Heiko_Weigmann

Heiko Weigmann
Am Brunnengrund 11
OT Gottfriedsberg
h.weigmann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

fdplog                                                            (fraktionslos)
tvollmar                                                          Thomas Vollmar
                                                          Zum Einfirst 2
                                                          OT Heckengereuth
                                                          t.vollmar@stadtrat-schleusingen.de