Stadtrat

Stadträte / Fraktionen der Stadt Schleusingen

Bürgermeister
cdulo.gif

Bürgermeister

Klaus Brodführer
k.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 cdulo.gif       

feichler

Frank Eichler (Beigeordneter)
f.eichler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

amastaler

Andreas Mastaler
Fraktionsvorsitzender
a.mastaler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

petraklett

Petra Klett
p.klett@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

odobberkau

Olaf Dobberkau
o.dobberkau@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

meckardt

Mathias Eckardt
m.eckardt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

mrhau

Marlies Rhau
m.rhau@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

tfleischmann

Thomas Fleischmann

 

dwenke

Dierk Wenke
d.wenke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 abrodfuehrer

Alexander Brodführer
a.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

mfratzscher

Martina Fratzscher
m.fratzscher@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

  
 

spdlog

andrea_moeller

Andrea Möller
a.moeller@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

pgleicke

Peter Gleicke
Fraktionsvorsitzender
p.gleicke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

linke

pschluetter

Peter Schlütter
p.schluetter@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

aschluetter

Adelbert Schlütter
Fraktionsvorsitzender
a.schluetter@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 aktiv-fuer-schleusingen-kl

k-Reinhard_Hotop

Reinhard Hotop
Fraktionsvorsitzender
r.hotop@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

k-Zinn__Joerg

Jörg Zinn
j.zinn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

FWG

rfrenzel

Rüdiger Frenzel
r.frenzel@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

OTBGM-Neumann-Gethles

Werner Neumann
w.neumann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

OTBGM_Gottfriedsberg-Heiko_Weigmann

Heiko Weigmann
h.weigmann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

fdplog (fraktionslos)

tvollmar

Thomas Vollmar
t.vollmar@stadtrat-schleusingen.de