Ortsteilbürgermeister von Schleusingen

OT Fischbach

petraklett 

Petra Klett
p.klett@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Geisenhöhn

maikelschaetzler

Maikel Schätzler
m.schaetzler@otb-schleusingen.de 

OT Gethles

OTBGM-Neumann-Gethles 

Werner Neumann
w.neumann@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Gottfriedsberg

OTBGM_Gottfriedsberg-Heiko_Weigmann 

Heiko Weigmann
h.weigmann@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Heckengereuth

OTBGM_Heckengereuth-Udo_Zitzmann

Udo Zitzmann
u.zitzmann@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Rappelsdorf

whaertel 

Wolfgang Härtel
w.haertel@otb-schleusingen.de

OT St. Kilian

André Henneberg
a.henneberg@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Nahetal-Waldau

Thomas Franz
t.franz@otb-schleusingen.de

Hier finden Sie alle Ortsteile von Schleusingen.