Ortsteilbürgermeister von Schleusingen

OT Fischbach

 

Petra Klett
p.klett@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Geisenhöhn

maikelschaetzler

Maikel Schätzler
m.schaetzler@otb-schleusingen.de 

OT Gethles

 

Ralf Kammbach
r.kammbach@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Gottfriedsberg

Matthias Lepsky
m.lepsky@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Heckengereuth

OTBGM_Heckengereuth-Udo_Zitzmann

Udo Zitzmann
u.zitzmann@otb-schleusingen.de

OT Rappelsdorf

 

Marko Frühauf
m.fruehauf@otb-schleusingen.de

OT RatscHer

Ronald Carl
r.carl@otb-schleusingen.de

OT ST. KILIAN

Robin Lützelberger
r.luetzelberger@otb-schleusingen.de

OT NAHETAL-WALDAU

Thomas Franz
t.franz@otb-schleusingen.de

 

Hier finden Sie alle Ortsteile von Schleusingen.