Stadtrat

Stadträte / Fraktionen der Stadt Schleusingen

Bürgermeister
Andrè Henneberg

buergermeister@schleusingen.de

 cdulo.gif        /       fdplog

amastaler

Andreas Mastaler
Fraktionsvorsitzender
a.mastaler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

petraklett

Petra Klett
p.klett@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

tvollmar

Thomas Vollmar
t.vollmar@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

odobberkau

Olaf Dobberkau
o.dobberkau@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

meckardt

Mathias Eckardt
m.eckardt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

mrhau

Marlies Rhau
m.rhau@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

tfleischmann

Thomas Fleischmann

 

dwenke

Dierk Wenke
d.wenke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 abrodfuehrer

Alexander Brodführer
a.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

mfratzscher

Martina Fratzscher
m.fratzscher@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Peter Stoll
p.stoll@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

 
 

spdlog

 

andrea_moeller

Andrea Möller

pgleicke

Peter Gleicke
Fraktionsvorsitzender
p.gleicke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Elke Ittig
e.ittig@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

Thorsten Heublein
t.heublein@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Angela Langguth
a.langguth@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Marcel Liebenow
m.liebenow@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Kevin Borosz
k.borosz@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Gerd Schmidt
g.schmidt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Matthias Schupp
m.schupp@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

linke

aschluetter

Adelbert Schlütter
Fraktionsvorsitzender
a.schluetter@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

pschluetter

Peter Schlütter
p.schluetter@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Martin Arlt
m.arlt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Monika Hahn
m.hahn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Stefan Schmidt
s.schmidt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

 aktiv-fuer-schleusingen-kl

k-Reinhard_Hotop

Reinhard Hotop
Fraktionsvorsitzender
r.hotop@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

k-Zinn__Joerg

Jörg Zinn
j.zinn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

FWG

rfrenzel

Rüdiger Frenzel
r.frenzel@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

OTBGM-Neumann-Gethles

Werner Neumann
w.neumann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

OTBGM_Gottfriedsberg-Heiko_Weigmann

Heiko Weigmann
Fraktionsvorsitzender
h.weigmann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Holger Schmidt
h.schmidt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Mirko Beyer
m.beyer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Henry Büttner
h.buettner@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Andreas Krenz
a.krenz@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Ingwald Fenn
i.fenn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Ewald Franz
e.franz@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Peter Koch
p.koch@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Mirko Arndt
m.arndt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Eberhard Fabig
e.fabig@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Annett Blaurock
a.blaurock@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Karola Kortum
k.kortum@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

 (fraktionslos)

feichler

Frank Eichler
f.eichler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de