Stadtrat

Stadträte / Fraktionen der Stadt Schleusingen

Bürgermeister
Andrè Henneberg

buergermeister@schleusingen.de

Heiko Weigmann
h.weigmann@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

feichler

Frank Eichler
f.eichler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

 

Robin Lützelberger
r.luetzelberger@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

Andreas Krenz
a.krenz@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Alexander Braun
a.braun@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Tino Kortum
t.kortum@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

Thomas Franzke
t.franzke@stadtrat-schleusingen.de
  

 

spdlog   /   linke   /   aktiv-fuer-schleusingen-kl

Thomas Franz
t.franz@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Adelbert Schlütter
a.schluetter@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Marcel Liebenow
m.liebenow@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Renate Lenz
r.lenz@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

k-Zinn__Joerg

Jörg Zinn
j.zinn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Martin Arlt
m.arlt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Thorsten Heublein
t.heublein@stadtrat-schleusingen.de
  

 

cdulo.gif

abrodfuehrer

Alexander Brodführer
a.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

mfratzscher

Martina Fratzscher
m.fratzscher@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

Olaf Dobberkau
o.dobberkau@stadtrat-schleusingen.d

 

Klaus Brodführer
k.brodfuehrer@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Andreas Mastaler
a.mastaler@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

Mathias Eckardt
m.eckardt@stadtrat-schleusingen.de 

 

Benjamin Möhring
b.moehring@stadtrat-schleusingen.de
  

 

Peter Koch
p.koch@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

Tobias Höhn
t.hoehn@stadtrat-schleusingen.de

 

 

Bündnis Zukunft Hildburghausen

Beatrix Meißner
b.meißner@stadtrat-schleusingen.de